360° P&C Program

The success of your business requires proper planning to face potential risks. Insurance experts at Tawuniya, the leading Saudi insurance company, will help you to identify, analyze and manage such risks and suggest appropriate insurance solutions. 360° Insurance Plan for Small and Medium Enterprises (SMEs) provides you with all your insurance needs from one place. Dedicate to grow your business.. and leave us the responsibility to protect it.


360° P&C Important for beneficiaries

  • Covers risks related to your organization's property, buildings, head offices and branches as well as health risks facing your employees while doing their job.
  • Covers liabilities of the owner and machinery-related risks, as well as risks that jeopardize money keeping and transport, and storage of goods and commodities in warehouses.
  • Meets the needs of all business sectors and provides suitable insurance coverage according to the commercial activities and the companies exercising such activities and its means, objectives and assets.
  • Provides insurance programs that target four main commercial sectors: hospitality, traders, manufacturers and contractors.
  • Each program includes main coverage and benefits available to the targeted sector and the limits of the compensation Tawuniya will be liable to make for each risk according to the terms and conditions included in the program.

360 P&C Covers and Benefits

Hospitality Program

Tawuniya's hospitality coverage program supports companies in the hospitality sector e.g. hotels, residential units, hotel apartments and restaurants. The compensation will cover material losses in property due to fire, lightning, explosion, collapse, collision, damage or plane damage or explosion and crashes, tank flood and leakage, storms, tornados, theft, and armed robbery. It also covers funds and public responsibility of the insured due to incidental deaths and injuries of third parties or damage to their property caused by accidents related to the business or function of the insured.


Traders program

Commercial stores, retailers, and other commercial companies are mainly targeted by the trader program that provides the necessary protection for property against material losses due to fire, lightning, explosion, collapse, collision, plane damage or explosion and crashes, tank flood and leakage, storms, tornados, theft, armed robbery, floods, drowning, riots, strikes, theft, armed robbery, money losses in addition to securing goods' transportation.


Manufacturer Program

Manufacturers of all materials will find the coverage and benefits they need in the manufacturer insurance program which helps protect their manufacturing places, property, and warehouses from fire, lightning, explosion, collapse, collision, plane damage or explosion and crashes, tank flood and leakage, storms, tornados, theft, armed robbery, floods, drowning, riots, strikes, theft, and armed robbery in addition to securing goods' transportation and the public liability due their activity.


The contractor Program

The contractor insurance program is specially designed for engineering projects such as the construction of buildings, bridges and roads, etc. It offers comprehensive protection for the contractors, project owners and subcontractors against all risks including natural disasters such as floods, lightning and earthquakes with exception to the specifically excluded items. It also covers the public liability of the insured towards third parties and the insured liability as an employer for all damage and accidents caused by employees at work places and during work hours.


Easy Insurance Issuance Process

  • Such insurance programs are available via the largest network of sales points in KSA including 117 offices across the country.
  • You can also apply for programs via (www.tawuniya.com.sa) or contact a sales person from Tawuniya's SME team by phone on 920007699 and they will discuss with you the type of program that meets your needs.
  • Select the program specified for your sector and complete and submit the application to Tawuniya enclosing the full details of the property, vehicles, employees, money, goods, commodities, equipment and warehouses to be covered.
  • The premium is determined according to the required insurance coverage.
  • Pay the premium by a deposit or bank transfer or through your credit card to obtain the policy.
  • The policy will be submitted to you including the coverage details, conditions and exceptions.
  • If necessary, Tawuniya's team will examine your facility to assess risks and determine the premium amount and insurance conditions.
  • Coverage is available for SMEs throughout the validity period of the insurance policy which is one full year.
  • The customer shall be notified within a sufficient period of time before the policy expiry date to initiate the renewal process.

Quick Claim Process

  • Our compensation services benefit from a sophisticated IT system to process claims at all stages.
  • Tawuniya is fully connected to the systems of the relevant authorities to facilitate the transfer of data, claims and accident reports directly to the company reducing the time spent to process the claims.
  • As soon as we receive any completed claim, we are committed to settling it within the specified period of time.
  • Tawuniya will, at its own expenses, appoint examination experts and loss adjusters if necessary.
  • Tawuniya will fairly and transparently settle the amounts specified in the reports of governmental authorities according to the terms and conditions of the coverage.
 

Send An Enquiry

You might also be interested in

image

360° Motor Insurance

image

360° Health Insurance

Looking for Individual Insurance?

VISIT SITE
Top

برنامج °360 أعمال

نجاح مشروعك التجاري يتطلب التخطيط السليم لمواجهة المخاطر المحتملة. خبراء التأمين في التعاونية، أكبر شركة تأمين سعودية، سوف يساعدونك على تحديد المخاطر وتحليلها وإدارتها واقتراح الحلول التأمينية المناسبة لمواجهتها. برنامج °360 للمؤسسات الصغيرة والمتوسطة يوفر لك جميع احتياجاتك التأمينية من مكان واحد. تفرغ لنمو أعمالك.. واترك لنا مسؤولية حمايتها.


أهمية برنامج °360 أعمال

  • يغطي المخاطر المتعلقة بالممتلكات والمباني ومقرات وفروع مؤسستك، والمخاطر التي تهدد سلامة العاملين وصحتهم أثناء تأدية عملهم.
  • يغطي المسؤوليات القانونية التي تقع على عاتق صاحب المشروع، والمخاطر التي تتعرض لها الآلات والمعدات وحفظ الأموال ونقلها والسلع والبضائع في المستودعات.
  • يلبي احتياجات كافة قطاعات الأعمال ويوفر تغطية تأمينية تتناسب مع طبيعة الأنشطة التجارية والمنشآت التي تمارسها ووسائلها وأهدافها وأصولها.
  • يوفر خططاً تأمينية تستهدف أربع قطاعات تجارية أساسية هي قطاع الضيافة، وقطاع التجّار، وقطاع المصنعون، ثم قطاع المقاولون
  • يتضمن كل برنامج من هذه البرامج التأمينية قائمة التغطيات الأساسية والمنافع التي يوفرها للقطاع المستهدف وحدود التعويض التي تلتزم بها التعاونية لكل خطر من الأخطار وفق الشروط والتحديدات الواردة في البرنامج التأميني.

تغطيات برنامج °360 أعمال

برنامج الضيافة

التغطية التأمينية صممتها التعاونية لدعم المنشآت التي تعمل في مجال الضيافة مثل الفنادق، والوحدات السكنية والشقق الفندقية والمطاعم، حيث تعوضها عن الخسائر المادية للممتلكات الناتجة عن أخطار الحريق والصواعق والانفجارات والانهيارات وأضرار الارتطام وتلف أو انفجار الطائرات وسقوطها وفيضان خزانات المياه وتسرب المياه والعواصف والأعاصير والسرقة وعمليات السطو المسلح. وتغطية تأمين الأموال، والمسؤولية العامة المترتبة قانوناً على المؤمن له نتيجة حوادث الوفاة العرضية أو الإصابة للغير أو تلف ممتلكاتهم والناشئة عن حوادث تتعلق بعمل المؤمن له أو وظيفته.


​برنامج التجار

المحلات التجارية ومحلات البيع بالتجزئة وغيرها من المنشآت التي تعمل في النشاط التجاري هي المستهدفة بشكل أساسي بتغطية خطة التجار التي توفر الحماية اللازمة للممتلكات من الخسائر المادية الناشئة عن أخطار الحريق والصواعق والانفجارات والانهيارات وأضرار الارتطام وتلف أو انفجار الطائرات وسقوطها وفيضان خزانات المياه وتسرب المياه والعواصف والأعاصير المختلفة والفيضانات والغرق وعمليات الشغب والإضراب والسرقة وعمليات السطو المسلح، والخسائر التي تتعرض لها الأموال، بالإضافة إلى تأمين نقل السلع.


​برنامج الصناع

المصنعون المتخصصون في تصنيع كافة المواد سيجدون في خطة تأمين الصنّاع التغطيات والمنافع التي يحتاجونها لحماية مقر التصنيع والممتلكات والمستودعات من أخطار الحريق والصواعق والانفجارات والانهيارات وأضرار الارتطام وتلف أو انفجار الطائرات وسقوطها وفيضان خزانات المياه وتسرب المياه والعواصف والأعاصير المختلفة والفيضانات والغرق وعمليات الشغب والإضراب والسرقة وعمليات السطو المسلح. بالإضافة إلى تأمين نقل السلع، والمسؤولية العامة الناتجة عن التزامهم القانوني بسبب نشاطهم.


​برنامج المقاولون

صممت التعاونية خطة تأمين المقاولين خصيصاً للمشاريع الهندسية مثل إنشاء المباني وتشييد الجسور وأعمال الطرق وغيرها من المشاريع الإنشائية، وتوفر الحماية الشاملة لمصالح المقاولين وأصحاب المشاريع وكذلك مقاولي الباطن ضد جميع المخاطر بما في ذلك الأخطار الطبيعية مثل الفياضانات، والصواعق والزلازل والتي قد يتعرضون لها فيما عدا ما هو مستثنى تحديداً. بالإضافة إلى تغطية المسؤولية العامة للمؤمن له تجاه الطرف الثالث ومسؤولية المؤمن له باعتباره صاحب العمل عن جميع الأضرار والحوادث التي تقع للموظفين في أماكن وخلال ساعات العمل.


إجراءات ميسرة للإصدار

  • هذه البرامج متاحة عن طريق شبكة المبيعات الأكبر في المملكة والتي تتضمن 117 مكتب مبيعات موزعة في كافة المناطق.
  • ويمكنك أيضاً إنشاء الطلب عن طريق موقع التعاونية (www.tawuniya.com.sa) أو الاتصال بأحد أعضاء فريق مبيعات المنشآت الصغيرة والمتوسطة بالتعاونية على الهاتف الخاص 920007699 وسوف يناقش معك نوع البرنامج المناسب لاحتياجاتك.
  • اختر البرنامج المحدد لقطاع أعمالك وقم بتعبئة طلب التأمين وقدمه للتعاونية مرفقاً به قائمة بالبيانات الكاملة للممتلكات والمركبات والموظفين والأموال والسلع والبضائع والمعدات والمستودعات المطلوب التأمين عليها.
  • يتم تحديد قيمة قسط التأمين وفق التغطية التأمينية المطلوبة.
  • قم بسداد القسط إما عن طريق الإيداع، أو الحوالة البنكية أو البطاقة الائتمانية ومن ثم إصدار وثيقة التأمين.
  • يتم تسليمك شهادة التأمين التي تتضمن تفاصيل التغطية التأمينية والشروط والاستثناءات
  • عند الضرورة سيقوم فريق من التعاونية بإجراء معاينة للمنشأة المؤمن عليها لتقييم الخطر وتحديد قيمة القسط وشروط التأمين.
  • تتوفر الحماية التأمينية للمنشآت الصغيرة والمتوسطة طوال فترة سريان الوثيقة التي تمتد لعام كامل.
  • يتم إشعار العميل قبل موعد انتهاء الوثيقة بوقت كاف كي يبدأ إجراءات التجديد.

آلية سريعة للتعويض

  • تتميز خدمات التعويضات في التعاونية بوجود نظام معلوماتي متطور لمعالجة المطالبات بجميع مراحلها.
  • التعاونية لها ربط كامل بأنظمة الجهات المختصة لتسهيل نقل البيانات والمطالبات وتقارير الحوادث إلى الشركة مباشرة وبالتالي يقل الوقت المستغرق لمعالجة المطالبات.
  • تلتزم الشركة عند تلقي أي مطالبة مكتملة المستندات بتسويتها خلال الفترة الزمنية المحددة نظاماً.
  • تقوم التعاونية ، وعلى حسابها، بتعيين خبير معاينة أو مقدر خسائر إذا كان ذلك ضرورياً.
  • تلتزم التعاونية بتسوية مبالغ المطالبات المحددة في تقارير الجهات الحكومية أو المختصة وفقاً لشروط وأحكام التغطية التأمينية بكل نزاهة وشفافية.
 

ارسل طلبك

هل أنت مهتم بأحد المنتجات الأخرى

image

برنامج °360 مركبات

image

برنامج °360 صحي

أبحث عن التأمين على الأفراد؟

موقع زيارة
Top