We designed this collection of insurance products especially for the Transportation business to provide the appropriate protection to transact its activities safely.

Property Insurance: All Risk

This policy offers comprehensive cover for industrial units, commercial properties against all risks (including accidental damage) excepting those specifically excluded under the policy. There are two types of policies

  1. Accidental damage policy mainly for commercial property.
  2. Industrial all risks policy mainly for industrial units.

However, both policies specifically exclude any consequential loss.

  • This is an all risk cover resulting in damaging the property of the insured other than specifically excluded, this is a Fire policy including Theft / Accidental damage / breakage of glass by default.

Property Insurance: Fire And Additional Perils

This policy provides indemnity for material damage to the insured property resulting from various perils such as fire and lightning, explosion / implosion, impact damage, aircraft damage, bursting / overflowing of water tanks / pipes / apparatus, sprinkler leakage, storm, cyclone, typhoon, hurricane, tempest, tornado, flood, inundation, riots, strikes, malicious damage and earthquake, burglary/theft following upon actual forcible and violent entry or exit from the insured premises.

  • This will cover the insured against Fire and named perils such as flood / natural catastrophes, this type is more controllable when underwriting a risk.

Public Liability Insurance

To indemnify the Proposer in respect of his legal liability for accidental death of or bodily injury to Third Party persons and loss or damage to Third Party Property arising out of the Proposer's business or occupation.

  • This policy covers your liability for third party bodily injury/death and property damage. In addition it can cover loading and unloading liability. It is suitable for transportation companies.

Marine Cargo Insurance

Marine Cargo (Sea, Air and Land) insurance provides cover for loss or damage to goods in transit either within KSA or imports/exports to and from KSA or a combination of both. Marine Insurance can be provided on “All Risks” or restricted cover basis. Open cover and Single Transit policies are available.

Marine Hull Insurance

Marine hull insurance provides coverage for vessels and their machinery. It covers the damage or loss for the vessel caused by perils of the sea such as bad weather, collision, sinking etc.

Goods in Transit Insurance

This policy covers the loss of or damage to the goods whilst being carried by professional cargo transporters, arising from fire, lightning, explosion, collision, overturning of the carrying vehicle, derailment, and breakage of bridges or any similar accident to the carrying vehicle. This cover is ideal for commercial goods carriers, to meet their legal liabilities to their customers towards loss / damage to the customers' cargo.

The cover commences from the time the vehicle carrying the insured property leaves the place of loading and continues till its arrival at the place of destination.

Aircraft Insurance

The Company agrees to insure against loss, damage, or liability, arising out of accident occurring during the Period of Insurance to the extent and in the manner provided in this Policy:

  1. Loss or Damage to Aircraft.
  2. Legal Liability to Third Parties.
  3. Legal Liability to Passengers.

Aircraft Hull & Liability Insurance

This policy provides all risks cover for the insured's aircraft and his legal liability in respect of the death of or bodily injury to third parties and passengers or damage to their property arising out of the use of such aircraft.

Aircraft Hull “War and Allied Perils” Insurance

This policy covers loss of or damage to the insured's aircraft against war risks and allied perils, including hi-jacking.

Aircrew Loss of license Insurance

The Company agrees to insure against losses resulted from:

  1. Permanent Total Disability.
  2. Temporary Total Disability.

Airport Contractors Liability Insurance

It covers the original insured’s legal liability to third parties as may arise out of their aviation operations.

Business Travel Insurance

This policy offers cover to the insured, during his / her travel abroad, against the losses suffered by them from a host of eventualities viz., cancellation/ curtailment of trips, missed departure, emergency medical expenses, personal accident benefits, loss of baggage, delay of baggage etc. This policy is designed to offer a comprehensive protection to travelers from travel related risks.

Emergency medical cover under a standard policy is offered up to SR. 3,000,000 per person; and the insured person would also get round the clock assistance from our overseas service providers "UHC Global" around the world, for any claim related services.

Money Insurance

This insurance policy provides cover against loss of money (Cash bank and currency notes, cheques bankers, drafts money orders, securities for money current postage and revenue stamps and unexpired units in franking machines all belonging to the Insured or for which the Insured is responsible):

  1. whilst in transit.
  2. whilst on the insured’s premises specified in the schedule.
  3. whilst in a residence of any principal or director or employee of the insured.

This insurance also provides the following extensions:

  • Personal accident assault
  • Loss or damage employee clothing and personal effect
  • Loss or damage to safes

Theft Insurance

This insurance policy provides cover against loss or damage of your stocks,furniture, fittings, and all other contents of your shop or business establishments against burglary (theft arising due to violent and forcible entry into or exit from your premises). The damage caused to the premises would also get covered.

Professional Indemnity Insurance

Professionals are considered to be possessing expertise in their line of profession and should exercise proper care while offering the services to their clients. However, as human error cannot be always eliminated, errors and omissions do creep-in in some cases, leading to claims against the professionals for any of their errors or omissions or negligence which may cause financial loss to their clients.

Workmen's Compensation Insurance

Employment related accidents are a part of every business activity, especially where manual labor is involved. Under the Saudi labor law, every employer is liable to pay compensation to their employees towards death or injuries or disease or disabilities sustained by the employees from work-related accidents. The law provides for the quantum of compensation payable for various eventualities such as death / disability.

This policy provides cover to your business establishment against such liabilities towards your employees.

Two forms of covers are available via:

  1. Cover as per benefits payable under Saudi Labor law and / or Sharia Law.
  2. Cover as per the benefits payable under Saudi Labor laws and / or Sharia Laws, over and above the compensation available under the GOSI scheme.

Crime Bond Insurance

This coverage provides insurance protection on behalf of the insured persons against loss of money, securities, or other property, due to the fraudulent or dishonest acts of employees.

Dishonest acts may be committed by any person while acting alone or in collusion with others. Dishonest acts must exhibit the intent to cause the insured` s loss or to obtain financial benefit for themselves or others.

Contractors' All Risks Insurance

Contractors' all risks (CAR) policy is specifically designed to protect the interest of contractors, principals, sub contractors, in respect of civil engineering projects like construction of buildings, bridges, road works, etc. It provides an "all risk" cover. Every risk is covered unless it is specifically excluded.

  • This policy can be issued in the joint names of the contractor & the principal to comply with the insurance requirements of the contract.

Send An Enquiry


















Enquiry Sent! Thank You

Looking for Individual Insurance?

VISIT SITE
Top

صممنا هذه الباقة من المنتجات التأمينية خصيصاً لأعمال النقل لتوفير الحماية المناسبة لممارسة نشاطها بأمان.

تأمين الممتلكات: ضد جميع الأخطار

توفر هذه الوثيقة تغطية شاملة ومتكاملة للوحدات الصناعية أو الممتلكات التجارية ضد جميع الأخطار )بما في ذلك الأضرار الطارئة( فيما عدا ما هو مستثنى تحديداً بموجب الوثيقة. ويوجد نوعان من التغطية:

  1. وثيقة تأمين الأضرار الطارئة وهي تتعلق بشكل رئيسي بالممتلكات التجارية.
  2. وثيقة تأمين الممتلكات الصناعية "ضد جميع الأخطار" وهي تتعلق بشكل رئيسي بالوحدات الصناعية.

وبطبيعة الحال تستثنى كلا الوثيقتين تحديداً الخسائر التبعية.

  • تعد هذه وثيقة تأمين ضد جميع الأخطار التي ينجم عنها ضرر لممتلكات المؤمن له بخلاف ما تم استثناؤه بالتحديد. وتكون وثيقة تأمين الحريق نموذجية حيث تشمل أخطار السرقة والضرر العرضي وكسر الزجاج بشكل أساسي.

تأمين الممتلكات: ضد الحريق والأخطار الإضافية

تعوض هذه الوثيقة المؤمن له عن الأضرار المادية التي تلحق بممتلكاته والتي قد تنتج عن أخطار متعددة مثل الحريق ، الصواعق ، الانفجار أو الانهيار، أضرار التصادم ، ارتطام الطائرات ، طفح خزانات المياه ، انفجار الأنابيب أوالتمديدات، تسرب المياه من رشاشات الحريق ، العواصف ، الأعاصير الحلزونية ، الأعاصير الاستوائية أو المدارية ، الفيضانات ، الغمر بالمياه ، الشغب ، الإضراب ، الأضرار العمدية ، الزلازل ، السلب ، السرقة باستخدام العنف أو القوة أثناء الدخول أو الخروج من الأماكن المؤمنة.

  • تغطي هذه الوثيقة المؤمن له ضد أخطار الحريق و الأخطار المسماة مثل الفيضان والكوارث الطبيعية. يمكن التحكم بهذا النوع من الوثائق بشكل أكبر عند إكتتاب خطر ما.

تأمين المسؤولية العامة تجاه الغير

تعوض هذه الوثيقة عن قيمة المسؤولية القانونية التي يكون المؤمن له مسؤولاً عن دفعها نظاماً للغير ​(الطرف الثالث​) والناتجة عن تسببه في الوفاة أو الإصابة الجسدية العرضية للغير وكذلك أية خسارة أوضرر يلحق بممتلكات الغير والتي تنشأ في سياق تأدية المؤمن له لعمله أو مهنته.

  • تغطي هذه الوثيقة مسؤولية الأمكنة بالنسبة للإصابات الجسدية والوفاة وأضرار الممتلكات للغير، بالإضافة إلى أنها تشمل تغطية مسؤولية التحميل والتفريغ الملائم لشركات النقل.

تأمين بحري- بضائع

يغطي هذا النوع من التأمين الخسارة أو الضرر الذي تتعرض لها البضائع أثناء النقل البحري أو الجوي أو البري سواء داخل المملكة العربية السعودية أو تلك البضائع المعدة للتصدير أو الاستيراد من وإلى السعودية أو الإثنين معاً. وتوفر التعاونية تأمين البضائع إما على أساس تغطية "جميع الأخطار" أو تغطية أخطار محددة ومسماة. ويتم التأمين إما بموجب الوثيقة المفتوحة أو وثيقة الرحلة الواحدة.

التأمين البحري )أجسام السفن(

يوفر التأمين البحري لأجسام السفن التغطية التأمينية للسفن وماكيناتها، ويعوض عن الخسارة أو الضرر الذي تتعرض له السفن نتيجة مخاطر البحر مثل الطقس السيئ والاصطدام والغرق.

تأمين البضائع أثناء النقل

تغطي الوثيقة الخسارة أو الضرر الذي تتعرض له البضائع أثناء حملها ونقلها بواسطة شركة متخصصة في نقل البضائع والتي قد تنتج عن الحريق أو الصواعق أو الانفجار أو الاصطدام أو انقلاب المركبة الناقلة أو انحرافها أو انهيار الجسور أو أي حوادث مشابهة قد تتعرض لها المركبة الناقلة. لذلك فإن هذه الوثيقة مناسبة لشركات نقل البضائع لتغطية مسؤولياتهم القانونية تجاه عملائهم والمترتبة عن الخسارة أو الضرر الذي تتعرض له بضائع العملاء.

تبدأ التغطية التأمينية من وقت مغادرة المركبة التي تحمل ممتلكات المؤمن له موقع التحميل وتستمر حتى وصولها الى موقع الوصول المحدد.

تأمين على الطائرات

توافق الشركة على التأمين ضد الخسارة أو الضرر أو المسؤولية الناجمة عن الحوادث التي تحصل خلال مدة التأمين على النحو والمدى الموضحين في الوثيقة، كالتالي:

  1. الخسارة أو الضرر للطائرة.
  2. المسؤولية القانونية اتجاه الغير.
  3. المسؤولية القانونية اتجاه الركاب.

تأمين هياكل الطيران والمسؤوليات

توفر هذه الوثيقة تغطية جميع الأخطار للطائرة المؤمن عليها فضلاً عن المسؤولية القانونية للمؤمن له المتعلقة بالإصابات الجسدية العرضية أو الوفاة للطرف الثالث والمسافرين وكذلك الضرر العرضي الذي قد يلحق بممتلكاتهم نتيجة استخدام هذه الطائرة.

تأمين هياكل الطيران ضد أخطار الحرب والأخطار المرتبطة بها

تغطي هذه الوثيقة الخسارة أو الضرر للطائرة المؤمن والناتجة عن أخطار الحرب والأخطار المرتبطة بها بما فيها مخاطر الاختطاف.

تأمين فقدان رخصة الملاحين الجويين

توافق الشركة على توفير التغطية التأمينية ضد الخسارة الناجمة عن:

  1. عجز كلي دائم.
  2. عجز كلي مؤقت.

تأمين مسؤلية مقاولي المطارات

تغطي الوثيقة المؤمن له الأساسي فيما يتعلق بالمسؤولية القانونية تجاه الطرف الثالث والتي قد تنجم عن قيام المؤمن له بتنفيذ أو تشغيل عمليات طيران.

تأمين السفر) الأعمال)

صممت هذه الوثيقة لتوفير الحماية الشاملة للمسافرين ضد أخطار السفر. وتغطي المؤمن له أثناء سفره للخارج ضد الخسارة أو الضرر الناتج عن إلغاء الرحلة أو اختصار مدتها أو فوات موعد المغادرة أو المصروفات الطبية الطارئة أو الحوادث الشخصية أو فقدان الأمتعة أو تأخر وصول الأمتعة.

وتصل حدود تغطية المصروفات الطبية الطارئة لوثيقة تأمين السفر حتى 3 مليون ريال للفرد، كما يحصل المؤمن له على مساعدة طبية حول العالم على مدار الساعة بواسطة مقدم الخدمة الدولي المعتمد من التعاونية ​(يو اتش سي العالمية) والذي يقدم خدماته فيما يتعلق بأية مطالبة.

تأمين النقود

تغطي هذه الوثيقة فقد النقود بما فيها )الأوراق النقدية أو الحوالات المالية أو الشيكات أو السندات المالية، والطوابع البريدية، والوحدات السارية في آلات التخليص البريدي والتي تكون في ملكية المؤمن له أو في عهدته(:

  1. أثناء النقل.
  2. أثناء وجودها في الأمكنة العائدة للمؤمن له المحددة في جدول الوثيقة.
  3. أثناء وجودها في مقر إقامة صاحب العمل أو أي مدير أو موظف يعمل لدى المؤمن له.

يقدم هذا التأمين أيضاً التوسعات التالية:

  • الإصابات الشخصية )الإعتداء(.
  • خسارة أو ضرر الملابس و المقتنيات الشخصية للموظف.
  • الخسارة أو الضرر للخزنات.

تأمين ضد السرقة

يوفر هذا التأمين التغطية ضد الخسارة أو الضرر الذي قد يلحق بالمخزون أو الأثاث أو التجهيزات أو الملحقات وجميع المحتويات الأخرى الموجودة في متجرك أو مؤسستك التجارية. ويكون التأمين ضد السرقة المصحوبة بعنف أثناء الدخول أو الخروج من موقع العمل. ولذلك يمكن توسعة التغطية لتشمل الأضرار التي تلحق بأماكن العمل نتيجة السرقة.

تأمين المسؤولية المهنية

يعتبر المهنيون من الفئات التي تملك خبرات فنية وتقنية عالية في مجال عملهم أو مهنتهم لذا يجب عليهم إبداء عناية خاصة عند عرض خدماتهم للعملاء. ومع ذلك لا يمكن تفادي الخطأ البشري في كل الأوقات فالسهو أو الخطأ من الأمور التي قد نتعرض لها في كثير من الحالات نتيجة تقصير أو إهمال غير متعمد لكنه في النهاية يؤدي إلى إقامة مطالبة ضد مزاولي هذه المهن أو الحرف نتيجة تسببهم في تكبد عملاءهم لخسائر مادية.

تأمين إصابات العمل

الحوادث المرتبطة بالعمل تشكل جزءاً من أي نشاط تجاري أو صناعي, خاصة عندما يتضمن هذا النشاط العمل اليدوي. وبموجب قانون العمل السعودي فإن كل صاحب عمل مسؤول عن دفع تعويضات لموظفيه عند الوفاة أو تعرضه لإصابة أو مرض أو عجز من جراء حوادث العمل التي تقع .

ويحدد القانون مبلغ التعويض المتوجب الأداء في كل حالة من الحالات المستحقة للتعويض على سبيل المثال كما في حالات الوفاة أو العجز.

وتوفر هذه الوثيقة الحماية لمؤسستك التجارية ضد كل تلك المسؤوليات تجاه مستخدميك من خلال منفعتين رئيسيتين:

  1. تغطي المنافع الواجبة الأداء بموجب قانون العمل والعمال السعودي أو أحكام الشريعة الإسلامية.
  2. تغطي المنافع الواجبة الأداء بموجب قانون العمل والعمال السعودي و/أو أحكام الشريعة الإسلامية بما يتجاوز أو يزيد عن التعويض المتاح في إطار المنافع المقررة بموجب نظام المؤسسة العامة للتأمينات الاجتماعية.

تأمين جرائم الأموال

هذه الوثيقة توفر الحماية التأمينية للمؤمن له ضد خسارة الأموال أو السندات أو الممتلكات الأخرى والناتجة عن أي عمل احتيالي أو خيانة الأمانة يقوم به أحد الموظفين. وتغطي الوثيقة أي عمل من أعمال خيانة الأمانة التي يقوم بها الشخص سواء بمفرده أو بالتعاون مع آخرين ولابد أن ترتكب أعمال خيانة الأمانة بهدف إلحاق الضرر أو الخسارة للمؤمن له أو بغرض الحصول على منفعة مالية لمرتكبيها أو لغيرهم.

تأمين جميع أخطار المقاولين

صممت وثيقة المقاولين "ضد جميع الأخطار" خصيصاً لمشاريع الهندسة المدنية مثل إنشاء المباني، تشييد الجسور وأعمال الطرق .. الخ. حيث توفر الحماية الشاملة لمصالح المقاولين وأصحاب المشاريع وكذلك مقاولي الباطن ضد جميع الأخطار التي قد يتعرضون لها فيما عدا ما هو مستثنى تحديداً من التغطية.

  • يمكن أن تُصَدر هذه الوثيقة مشتركة باسم كل من المقاول المتعاقد وصاحب العمل من أجل الإلتزام بالمتطلبات التأمينية للعقد.

ارسل طلبك


















تم استلام طلبك وسنتواصل معك قريبا

أبحث عن التأمين على الأفراد؟

موقع زيارة
Top