We designed this collection of insurance products especially for the Telecommunication & IT business to provide the appropriate protection to transact its activities safely.

Property Insurance: All Risk

This policy offers comprehensive cover for industrial units, commercial properties against all risks (including accidental damage) excepting those specifically excluded under the policy. There are two types of policies:

  1. Accidental damage policy mainly for commercial property.
  2. Industrial all risks policy mainly for industrial units.

However, both policies specifically exclude any consequential loss.

  • This will fall under Retails & Trading for Tawuniya, hence warehouses are usually involved in these type of businesses.
  • This is an all risk cover resulting in damaging the property of the insured other than specifically excluded, this is a Fire policy including Theft / Accidental damage / breakage of glass by default.

Property Insurance: Fire And Additional Perils

This policy provides indemnity for material damage to the insured property resulting from various perils such as fire and lightning, explosion / implosion, impact damage, aircraft damage, bursting / overflowing of water tanks / pipes / apparatus, sprinkler leakage, storm, cyclone, typhoon, hurricane, tempest, tornado, flood, inundation, riots, strikes, malicious damage and earthquake, burglary/theft following upon actual forcible and violent entry or exit from the insured premises.

  • This will fall under Retails & Trading for Tawuniya, hence warehouses are usually involved in these type of businesses.
  • This will cover the insured against Fire and named perils such as flood / natural catastrophes, this type is more controllable when underwriting a risk.

Consequential Loss-Property Damage Insurance

This policy broadly covers loss of gross profit on account of interruption of business, consequent upon material damage to property due to fire or any other insured peril under the standard fire, fire and additional perils or all risks policy. This insurance includes cover for increased cost of working following the loss, as well as the standing charges of the business.

Public Liability Insurance

To indemnify the Proposer in respect of his legal liability for accidental death of or bodily injury to Third Party persons and loss or damage to Third Party Property arising out of the Proposer's business or occupation.

  • This policy covers your liability for third party bodily injury/death and property damage - in addition it can cover liabilities arising out of operations and projects as a telecommunication company

Professional Indemnity Insurance

Professionals are considered to be possessing expertise in their line of profession and should exercise proper care while offering the services to their clients. However, as human error cannot be always eliminated, errors and omissions do creep-in in some cases, leading to claims against the professionals for any of their errors or omissions or negligence which may cause financial loss to their clients.

Electronic Equipments Insurance

This policy covers all types of computers including micro-processors, word - processors, telecommunication instruments; machine for medical use, films and television studio equipment, electronic boards etc. This insurance covers the sudden and unexpected physical damage suffered by the electronic equipment.

Erection All Risks Insurance

This insurance covers the risks associated with storage, assembly/erection and testing & commissioning of plant and machinery. Erection all risks insurance cover provides a comprehensive cover and all perils are covered unless specifically excluded. The policy can be extended to cover third party liability and other exposures.

Theft Insurance

This insurance policy provides cover against loss or damage of your stocks, furniture, fittings, and all other contents of your shop or business establishments against burglary (theft arising due to violent and forcible entry into or exit from your premises). The damage caused to the premises would also get covered.

Fidelity Guarantee Insurance

This insurance policy provides cover against financial loss sustained by the insured as a result of acts of fraud or dishonesty committed by the employees of the insured, in the course of their employment. This policy is suitable for covering the dishonesty of employees in the positions of cashiers, accountants, storekeepers etc who handle cash/ stocks of the insured.

Money Insurance

This insurance policy provides cover against loss of money (Cash bank and currency notes, cheques bankers, drafts money orders, securities for money current postage and revenue stamps and unexpired units in franking machines all belonging to the Insured or for which the Insured is responsible):

  1. whilst in transit
  2. whilst on the insured’s premises specified in the schedule
  3. whilst in a residence of any principal or director or employee of the insured

This insurance also provides the following extensions:

  • Personal accident assault
  • Loss or damage employee clothing and personal effect
  • Loss or damage to safes

Plate Glass Insurance

This policy covers any accidental loss or damage to fixed glass or associated frameworks. It is ideal for covering large amount of fixed glasses against accidental damages, which would not be generally covered under a regular property policy.

In addition, the policy will pay the costs necessarily incurred, of boarding up until the broken glass is replaced.

Personal Accident Insurance

Tawuniya's Personal Accident policy provides financial compensation to the victim / his or her family against the death of / permanent or partial disability suffered by the insured due to injuries sustained through accidents during the policy period.

The cover is offered on 24 x 7 basis and worldwide.

Loss of income during temporary disability period, medical expenses for treating accidental injuries can also be covered.

Workmen's Compensation Insurance

Employment related accidents are a part of every business activity, especially where manual labor is involved. Under the Saudi labor law, every employer is liable to pay compensation to their employees towards death or injuries or disease or disabilities sustained by the employees from work-related accidents. The law provides for the quantum of compensation payable for various eventualities such as death / disability. This policy provides cover to your business establishment against such liabilities towards your employees.

Two forms of covers are available via:

  1. Cover as per benefits payable under Saudi Labor law and / or Sharia Law.
  2. Cover as per the benefits payable under Saudi Labor laws and / or Sharia Laws, over and above the compensation available under the GOSI scheme.

Contractors' All Risks Insurance

Contractors' all risks (CAR) policy is specifically designed to protect the interest of contractors, principals, sub contractors, in respect of civil engineering projects like construction of buildings, bridges, road works, etc. It provides an "all risk" cover. Every risk is covered unless it is specifically excluded.

  • This policy can be issued in the joint names of the contractor & the principal to comply with the insurance requirements of the contract.

Marine Cargo Insurance

Marine Cargo (Sea, Air and Land) insurance provides cover for loss or damage to goods in transit either within KSA or imports/exports to and from KSA or a combination of both. Marine Insurance can be provided on “All Risks” or restricted cover basis. Open cover and Single Transit policies are available.

Send An Enquiry















Enquiry Sent! Thank You

Looking for Individual Insurance?

VISIT SITE
Top

صممنا هذه الباقة من المنتجات التأمينية خصيصاً لأعمال الاتصالات وتقنية المعلومات لتوفير الحماية المناسبة لممارسة نشاطها بأمان.

تأمين الممتلكات: ضد جميع الأخطار

توفر هذه الوثيقة تغطية شاملة ومتكاملة للوحدات الصناعية أو الممتلكات التجارية ضد جميع الأخطار )بما في ذلك الأضرار الطارئة( فيما عدا ما هو مستثنى تحديداًبموجب الوثيقة. ويوجد نوعان من التغطية:

  1. وثيقة تأمين الأضرار الطارئة وهي تتعلق بشكل رئيسي بالممتلكات التجارية.
  2. وثيقة تأمين الممتلكات الصناعية "ضد جميع الأخطار" وهي تتعلق بشكل رئيسي بالوحدات الصناعية.

وبطبيعة الحال تستثنى كلا الوثيقتين تحديداً الخسائر التبعية.

  • تعد هذه وثيقة تأمين ضد جميع الأخطار التي ينجم عنها ضرر لممتلكات المؤمن له بخلاف ماتم استثناؤه بالتحديد. وتكون وثيقة تأمين الحريق نموذجية حيث تشمل أخطار السرقة والضرر العرضي وكسر الزجاج بشكل أساسي.

تأمين الممتلكات: ضد الحريق والأخطار الإضافية

تعوض هذه الوثيقة المؤمن له عن الأضرار المادية التي تلحق بممتلكاته والتي قد تنتج عن أخطار متعددة مثل الحريق، الصواعق، الانفجار أو الانهيار، أضرار التصادم، ارتطام الطائرات، طفح خزانات المياه، انفجار الأنابيب أوالتمديدات، تسرب المياه من رشاشات الحريق، العواصف، الأعاصير الحلزونية، الأعاصير الاستوائية أو المدارية، الفيضانات، الغمر بالمياه، الشغب، الإضراب، الأضرار العمدية، الزلازل، السلب، السرقة باستخدام العنف أو القوة أثناء الدخول أو الخروج من الأماكن المؤمنة.

  • تغطي هذه الوثيقة المؤمن له ضد أخطار الحريق والأخطار المسماة مثل الفيضانات والكوارث الطبيعية. ويمكن التحكم بهذا النوع من الوثائق بشكل أكبر عند اكتتاب خطر ما.

تأمين الممتلكات: للخسارة التبعية

تغطي هذه الوثيقة خسارة الأرباح بسبب التوقف عن العمل والناتج عن الخسارة المادية أو الضرر للممتلكات نتيجة الحريق أو الأخطار الأخرى المؤمن عليها بموجب وثيقة تأمين الحريق القياسية والتي تشمل أخطار الحريق والأخطار الإضافية أو وثيقة جميع الأخطار.وتشمل التغطية بموجب هذا التأمين زيادة تكلفة الأعمال التي تعقب الخسارة بالإضافة إلى النفقات الثابتة للعمل.

تأمين المسؤولية العامة تجاه الغير

تعوض هذه الوثيقة عن قيمة المسؤولية القانونية التي يكون المؤمن له مسؤولاً عن دفعها نظاماً للغير ​(الطرف الثالث) والناتجة عن تسببه في الوفاة أو الإصابة الجسدية العرضية للغير وكذلك أية خسارة أوضرر يلحق بممتلكات الغير والتي تنشأ في سياق تأدية المؤمن له لعمله أو مهنته.

  • تغطي هذه الوثيقة مسؤولية الأمكنة بالنسبة للإصابات الجسدية والوفاة وأضرار الممتلكات للغير، بالإضافة إلى أنها تشمل تغطية المسؤوليات الناجمة عن العمليات و المشاريع التي تقوم بها شركة الاتصالات.

تأمين المسؤولية المهنية

يعتبر المهنيون من الفئات التي تملك خبرات فنية وتقنية عالية في مجال عملهم أو مهنتهم لذا يجب عليهم إبداء عناية خاصة عند عرض خدماتهم للعملاء. ومع ذلك لا يمكن تفادي الخطأ البشري في كل الأوقات فالسهو أو الخطأ من الأمور التي قد نتعرض لها في كثير من الحالات نتيجة تقصير أو إهمال غير متعمد لكنه في النهاية يؤدي إلى إقامة مطالبة ضد مزاولي هذه المهن أو لحرف نتيجة تسببهم في تكبد عملاءهم لخسائر مادية.

تأمين الأجهزة الإلكترونية والحاسب الآلي

تغطي الوثيقة جميع أنواع أجهزة الحاسب الآلي والأجهزة الإلكترونية بما في ذلك المعالجات الدقيقة، معالجة المعلومات الإلكترونية، وأجهزة الاتصالات، والأجهزة ذات الاستخدام الطبي، ومعدات الأفلام والاستوديوهات واللوحات الإلكترونية ... الخ. ويغطي هذا التأمين الضرر المادي الفجائي و غير المتوقع الناتج عن والأجهزة الإلكترونية.

تأمين جميع أخطار التركيب

يغطي هذا التأمين المخاطر المرتبطة بالتخزين أو التجميع أو التركيب كما يغطي فترة اختبار الآلات ووضعها قيد التشغيل بالمصنع. تمنح الوثيقة تغطية شاملة ضد جميع الأخطار ما لم تستثنى تحديداً. كما يمكن توسيع التغطية التأمينية لتغطية مخاطر إضافية مثل المسؤولية تجاه الغير.

تأمين ضد السرقة

يوفر هذا التأمين التغطية ضد الخسارة أو الضرر الذي قد يلحق بالمخزون أو الأثاث أو التجهيزات أو الملحقات وجميع المحتويات الأخرى الموجودة في متجرك أو مؤسستك التجارية. ويكون التأمين ضد السرقة المصحوبة بعنف أثناء الدخول أو الخروج من موقع العمل. ولذلك يمكن توسعة التغطية لتشمل الأضرار التي تلحق بأماكن العمل نتيجة السرقة.

تأمين ضمان الأمانة

يغطي هذا النوع من التأمين الخسائر المالية التي قد يتعرض لها المؤمن له نتيجة لأي عمل من أعمال الاحتيال أو عدم الأمانة يرتكبه أي موظف في سياق عمله لدى المؤمن له. وتعتبر هذه الوثيقة ملائمة لتغطية خيانة الأمانة خاصة لبعض فئات المستخدمين مثل الصرافون والمحاسبون الماليون وأمناء المخازن نظراً لما تفرضه عليهم مسؤوليات وظائفهم في التعامل مع النقود أو المخزون.

تأمين النقود

تغطي هذه الوثيقة فقد النقود بما فيها )الأوراق النقدية أو الحوالات المالية أو الشيكات أو السندات المالية، والطوابع البريدية، والوحدات السارية في آلات التخليص البريدي والتي تكون في ملكية المؤمن له أو في عهدته(:

  1. أثناء النقل.
  2. أثناء وجودها في الأمكنة العائدة للمؤمن له المحددة في جدول الوثيقة.
  3. أثناء وجودها في مقر إقامة صاحب العمل أو أي مدير أو موظف يعمل لدى المؤمن له.

يقدم هذا التأمين أيضاً التوسعات التالية:

  • الإصابات الشخصية )الإعتداء(.
  • خسارة أو ضرر الملابس و المقتنيات الشخصية للموظف.
  • الخسارة أو الضرر للخزنات.

تأمين الزجاج المثبت

تغطي الوثيقة الخسارة أو الضرر العرضي الذي يتعرض له الزجاج المثبت في أماكن العمل والإطار المثبت فيه. وتعد هذه الوثيقة مثالية لتغطية مساحات كبيرة من الزجاج المثبت ضد الأضرار العرضية، والتي عادة لايتم تغطيتها بموجب وثيقة تأمين الممتلكات القياسية.

إضافة الى ذلك, ستدفع هذه الوثيقة التكاليف المتكبدة بالضرورة لتغطية المساحات المتضررة بالألواح الخشبية حتى يتم استبدال الزجاج المكسور.

تأمين الحوادث الشخصية

صممت وثيقة الحوادث الشخصية من "التعاونية" لتعوض مادياً الشخص المؤمن عليه ​(أو ورثته الشرعيين​) في حالة تعرضه ، خلال مدة التأمين ، لحادث أدى إلى وفاته أو إصابته أو تعرضه للعجز الكلي أو الجزئي الدائم أو المؤقت. ويوفر الغطاء على أساس 7 ، وعلى نطاق جميع دول العالم. × 24 ويمكن منح تغطية لخسارة الدخل الشهري الإعتيادي خلال فترة العجز المؤقت, وكذلك للمصاريف الطبية لعلاج الإصابات العرضية.

تأمين إصابات العمل

الحوادث المرتبطة بالعمل تشكل جزءاً من أي نشاط تجاري أو صناعي, خاصة عندما يتضمن هذا النشاط العمل اليدوي. وبموجب قانون العمل السعودي فإن كل صاحب عمل مسؤول عن دفع تعويضات لموظفيه عند الوفاة أو تعرضه لإصابة أو مرض أو عجز من جراء حوادث العمل التي تقع . ويحدد القانون مبلغ التعويض المتوجب الأداء في كل حالة من الحالات المستحقة للتعويض على سبيل المثال كما في حالات الوفاة أو العجز.

وتوفر هذه الوثيقة الحماية لمؤسستك التجارية ضد كل تلك المسؤوليات تجاه مستخدميك من خلال منفعتين رئيسيتين :

  1. تغطي المنافع الواجبة الأداء بموجب قانون العمل والعمال السعودي أو أحكام الشريعة الإسلامية.
  2. تغطي المنافع الواجبة الأداء بموجب قانون العمل والعمال السعودي و/أو أحكام الشريعة الإسلامية بما يتجاوز أو يزيد عن التعويض المتاح في إطار المنافع المقررة بموجب نظام المؤسسة العامة للتأمينات الاجتماعية.

تأمين جميع أخطار المقاولين

صممت وثيقة المقاولين "ضد جميع الأخطار" خصيصاً لمشاريع الهندسة المدنية مثل إنشاء المباني، تشييد الجسور وأعمال الطرق .. الخ. حيث توفر الحماية الشاملة لمصالح المقاولين وأصحاب المشاريع وكذلك مقاولي الباطن ضد جميع الأخطار التي قد يتعرضون لها فيما عدا ما هو مستثنى تحديداً من التغطية.

  • يمكن أن تُصَدر هذه الوثيقة مشتركة باسم كل من المقاول المتعاقد وصاحب العمل من أجل الإلتزام بالمتطلبات التأمينية للعقد.

تأمين بحري- بضائع

يغطي هذا النوع من التأمين الخسارة أو الضرر الذي تتعرض لها البضائع أثناء النقل البحري أو الجوي أو البري سواء داخل المملكة العربية السعودية أو تلك البضائع المعدة للتصدير أو الاستيراد من وإلى السعودية أو الإثنين معاً. وتوفر التعاونية تأمين البضائع إما على أساس تغطية "جميع الأخطار" أو تغطية أخطار محددة ومسماة. ويتم التأمين إما بموجب الوثيقة المفتوحة أو وثيقة الرحلة الواحدة.

ارسل طلبك















تم استلام طلبك وسنتواصل معك قريبا

أبحث عن التأمين على الأفراد؟

موقع زيارة
Top