We designed this collection of insurance products especially for the Industrial and Energy business to provide the appropriate protection to transact its activities safely.

Property Insurance: All Risk

This policy offers comprehensive cover for industrial units, commercial properties etc. against all risks (including accidental damage) excepting those specifically excluded under the policy. There are two types of policies:

  1. Accidental damage policy mainly for commercial property.
  2. Industrial all risks policy mainly for industrial units.

However, both policies specifically exclude any consequential loss.

  • This is an all risk cover resulting in damaging the property of the insured other than specifically excluded, this is a Fire policy including Theft / Accidental damage / breakage of glass by default.

Property Insurance: Fire And Additional Perils

This policy provides indemnity for material damage to the insured property resulting from various perils such as fire and lightning, explosion / implosion, impact damage, aircraft damage, bursting / overflowing of water tanks / pipes / apparatus, sprinkler leakage, storm, cyclone, typhoon, hurricane, tempest, tornado, flood, inundation, riots, strikes, malicious damage and earthquake, burglary/theft following upon actual forcible and violent entry or exit from the insured premises.

  • This will cover the insured against Fire and named perils such as flood / natural catastrophes, this type is more controllable when underwriting a risk.

Consequential Loss-Property Damage Insurance

This policy broadly covers loss of gross profit on account of interruption of business, consequent upon material damage to property due to fire or any other insured peril under the standard fire, fire and additional perils or all risks policy. This insurance includes cover for increased cost of working following the loss, as well as the standing charges of the business.

Energy - All Large/ Major Risks Insurance

The large petrochemical complexes, state-of the-art power plants, mining operations are fraught with a multitude of risks throughout the development, construction and operation stages and therefore require the most comprehensive and complex insurance covers.

Machinery Breakdown Insurance

This policy covers any unforeseen and sudden physical loss or damage to machinery insured under the policy, against causes such as defects in casting and material, faulty design, faults at workshop or in erection, bad workmanship, lack of skill, shortage of water in boilers, physical explosion, tearing apart on account of centrifugal force, short circuit and storm.

Loss Of Profits Insurance following machinery breakdown

This type of insurance covers loss of profits resulting from the interruption or irregular of the work due to an unexpected accident owing to breakdown of machinery.

Boiler And Pressure Vessel Insurance

This policy indemnifies the insured against loss or damage to boilers and other pressure vessels caused by explosion or collapse in the course of ordinary working. Extensions available to surrounding property of the insured, legal liability for third party, bodily injury and property damage etc.

Public and Product Liability Insurance

Public Liability

To indemnify the Proposer in respect of his legal liability for accidental death of or bodily injury to Third Party persons and loss or damage to Third Party Property arising out of the Proposer's business or occupation.

Product Liability

Tangible products of manufacturers, traders, sellers, are always exposed to the risk of incurring legal liability to pay damages to consumers or third parties for accidental injury to any person and accidental damage to property arising out of the supply of any product from within the Geographical Limits in connection with the Business or Contract specified in the Schedule and where the claim is first made against the Insured during the Period of Insurance.

  • This policy covers your liability for third party bodily injury/death and property damage during contract period - it provides extensions suitable for energy and industrial entities/ operations.

Workmen's Compensation Insurance

Employment related accidents are a part of every business activity, especially where manual labor is involved. Under the Saudi labor law, every employer is liable to pay compensation to their employees towards death or injuries or disease or disabilities sustained by the employees from work-related accidents. The law provides for the quantum of compensation payable for various eventualities such as death / disability.

This policy provides cover to your business establishment against such liabilities towards your employees.

Two forms of covers are available via:

  1. Cover as per benefits payable under Saudi Labor law and / or Sharia Law.
  2. Cover as per the benefits payable under Saudi Labor laws and / or Sharia Laws, over and above the compensation available under the GOSI scheme.

Professional Indemnity Insurance

Professionals are considered to be possessing expertise in their line of profession and should exercise proper care while offering the services to their clients. However, as human error cannot be always eliminated, errors and omissions do creep-in in some cases, leading to claims against the professionals for any of their errors or omissions or negligence which may cause financial loss to their clients.

Fidelity Guarantee Insurance

This insurance policy provides cover against financial loss sustained by the insured as a result of acts of fraud or dishonesty committed by the employees of the insured, in the course of their employment. This policy is suitable for covering the dishonesty of employees in the positions of cashiers, accountants, storekeepers etc who handle cash/ stocks of the insured.

Money Insurance

This insurance policy provides cover against loss of money (Cash bank and currency notes, cheques bankers, drafts money orders, securities for money current postage and revenue stamps and unexpired units in franking machines all belonging to the Insured or for which the Insured is responsible) :

  1. whilst in transit.
  2. whilst on the insured’s premises specified in the schedule.
  3. whilst in a residence of any principal or director or employee of the insured.

This insurance also provides the following extensions:

  • Personal accident assault
  • Loss or damage employee clothing and personal effect
  • Loss or damage to safes

Contractors' All Risks Insurance

Contractors' all risks (CAR) policy is specifically designed to protect the interest of contractors, principals, sub contractors, in respect of civil engineering projects like construction of buildings, bridges, road works, etc. It provides an "all risk" cover. Every risk is covered unless it is specifically excluded.

  • As the C.A.R policy can be issued in the joint names of the contractor & the principal, Industrial & Energy organizations are usually in a continuous need of expanding production by constructing new plants, warehouses, Admin Buildings... etc. These construction projects can be covered under the C.A.R policy.

Contractors' Plant & Machinery Insurance

This insurance covers the unforeseen and sudden physical loss or damage to construction machinery and equipment used by the contractor within the work site, whether these items are at work or at rest or being dismantled for cleaning or overhauling or in the course of the aforesaid operation or in the course of subsequent re-erection after the operation has been tested successfully.

Erection All Risks Insurance

This insurance covers the risks associated with storage, assembly/erection and testing & commissioning of plant and machinery. Erection all risks insurance cover provides a comprehensive cover and all perils are covered unless specifically excluded. The policy can be extended to cover third party liability and other exposures.

Sabotage & Terrorism Insurance

This policy covers any damage and loss to your business premises operational or under construction and erection. We can also offer insurance cover to the structure and / or contents of your home against the acts of terrorism. Loss of income and additional expenses can also be covered.

Marine Cargo Insurance

Marine Cargo (Sea, Air and Land) insurance provides cover for loss or damage to goods in transit either within KSA or imports/exports to and from KSA or a combination of both. Marine Insurance can be provided on “All Risks” or restricted cover basis. Open cover and Single Transit policies are available.

Send An Enquiry

















Enquiry Sent! Thank You

Looking for Individual Insurance?

VISIT SITE
Top

صممنا هذه الباقة من المنتجات التأمينية خصيصاً لأعمال التصنيع والطاقة لتوفير الحماية المناسبة لممارسة نشاطها بأمان.

تأمين الممتلكات: ضد جميع الأخطار

توفر هذه الوثيقة تغطية شاملة ومتكاملة للوحدات الصناعية أو الممتلكات التجارية ضد جميع الأخطار )بما في ذلك الأضرار الطارئة( فيما عدا ما هو مستثنى تحديداً بموجب الوثيقة. ويوجد نوعان من التغطية:

  1. وثيقة تأمين الأضرار الطارئة وهي تتعلق بشكل رئيسي بالممتلكات التجارية.
  2. وثيقة تأمين الممتلكات الصناعية "ضد جميع الأخطار" وهي تتعلق بشكل رئيسي بالوحدات الصناعية.
  • وبطبيعة الحال تستثنى كلا الوثيقتين تحديداً الخسائر التبعية. تعد هذه وثيقة تأمين ضد جميع الأخطار التي ينجم عنها ضرر لممتلكات المؤمن له بخلاف ما تم استثناؤه بالتحديد. وتكون وثيقة تأمين الحريق نموذجية حيث تشمل أخطار السرقة والضرر العرضي وكسر الزجاج بشكل أساسي.

تأمين الممتلكات: ضد الحريق والأخطار الإضافية

تعوض هذه الوثيقة المؤمن له عن الأضرار المادية التي تلحق بممتلكاته والتي قد تنتج عن أخطار متعددة مثل الحريق ، الصواعق ، الانفجار أو الانهيار، أضرار التصادم ، ارتطام الطائرات ، طفح خزانات المياه ، انفجار الأنابيب أوالتمديدات، تسرب المياه من رشاشات الحريق ، العواصف ، الأعاصير الحلزونية ، الأعاصير الاستوائية أو المدارية ، الفيضانات، الغمر بالمياه ، الشغب ، الإضراب ، الأضرار العمدية ، الزلازل ، السلب ، السرقة باستخدام العنف أو القوة أثناء الدخول أو الخروج من الأماكن المؤمنة.

  • تغطي هذه الوثيقة المؤمن له ضد أخطار الحريق والأخطار المسماة مثل الفيضانات والكوارث الطبيعية. ويمكن التحكم بهذا النوع من الوثائق بشكل أكبر عند اكتتاب خطر ما.

تأمين الممتلكات: للخسارة التبعية

تغطي هذه الوثيقة خسارة الأرباح بسبب التوقف عن العمل والناتج عن الخسارة المادية أو الضرر للممتلكات نتيجة الحريق أو الأخطار الأخرى المؤمن عليها بموجب وثيقة تأمين الحريق القياسية والتي تشمل أخطار الحريق والأخطار الإضافية أو وثيقة جميع الأخطار.وتشمل التغطية بموجب هذا التأمين زيادة تكلفة الأعمال التي تعقب الخسارة بالإضافة إلى النفقات الثابتة للعمل.

تأمين الطاقة

المجمعات البتروكيماوية الكبيرة، ووحدات توليد الطاقة وعمليات التعدين وغيرها، معرضة للكثير من المخاطر أثناء مراحل التطوير والإنشاء والتشغيل. لذلك فإنها في حاجة ملحة لتوفير أكثر أنواع التغطيات التأمينية شمولاً وتعقيداً.

تأمين أعطال الآلات

تغطي هذه الوثيقة الخسارة أو الضرر المادي الفجائي و غير المتوقع للآلات المؤمن عليها والذي يستوجب الإصلاح أو الاستبدال )حسب الحال( بسبب عيوب في الصب أو المواد المعيبة أو أخطاء في التصميم أو المصنعية أو التركيب أو التشغيل الخاطئ أو الافتقار إلى المهارات أو نقص المياه داخل المراجل أو الانفجار الطبيعي أو التمزق بسبب القوة الطاردة المركزية أو قصور الدائرة الكهربائية أو العواصف.

تأمين فقد الأرباح نتيجة عطل الألات

تغطي هذه الوثيقة فقد الأرباح الناتج عن توقف العمل أو عدم انتظامه بسبب حادث غير متوقع يؤدي إلى عطب الآلات.

تأمين المراجل وأوعية الضغط

يعوض هذا التأمين المؤمن له في حالة الخسارة أو الضرر للمراجل وأوعية الضغط بفعل الانفجار أو الانهيار في سياق العمل العادي. ويمكن توسيع التغطية التأمينية لتشمل الممتلكات المحيطة الخاصة بالمؤمن له وكذلك المسؤولية التي قد يسأل عنها المؤمن له قانوناً عن أية إصابات جسدية أو تضرر الممتلكات الخاصة بالغير.

تأمين المسؤولية العامة تجاه الغير ومسؤولية المنتجات

المسؤولية العامة

تعوض هذه الوثيقة عن قيمة المسؤولية القانونية التي يكون المؤمن له مسؤولاً عن دفعها نظاماً للغير ​(الطرف الثالث​) والناتجة عن تسببه في الوفاة أو الإصابة الجسدية العرضية للغير وكذلك أية خسارة أوضرر يلحق بممتلكات الغير والتي تنشأ في سياق تأدية المؤمن له لعمله أو مهنته.

المسؤولية عن المنتجات

إن المصنعين أو المنتجين أو الموزعين أو البائعين لمنتج أو سلعة ملموسة يتم تداولها معرضون دوماً لمخاطر المسؤولية القانونية وبالتالي دفع تعويضات مالية للمستهلكين أو للغير نتيجة إلحاق إصابات جسدية أو تضرر ممتلكات الغير الذي ينشأ عن توريد أي منتج من داخل الحدود الجغرافية في ما يتعلق بالأعمال أو العقد المحدد في الجدول وعندما تقدم المطالبة أولاً ضد المؤمن له خلال مدة التأمين.

  • تغطي هذه الوثيقة مسؤولية الأمكنة بالنسبة للإصابات الجسدية والوفاة و أضرار الممتلكات للغير خلال فترة العقد. وتقدم توسعات ملائمة لقطاعات الطاقة والصناعة والعمليات المتعلقة بهذه القطاعات.

تأمين إصابات العمل

الحوادث المرتبطة بالعمل تشكل جزءاً من أي نشاط تجاري أو صناعي, خاصة عندما يتضمن هذا النشاط العمل اليدوي. وبموجب قانون العمل السعودي فإن كل صاحب عمل مسؤول عن دفع تعويضات لموظفيه عند الوفاة أو تعرضه لإصابة أو مرض أو عجز من جراء حوادث العمل التي تقع . ويحدد القانون مبلغ التعويض المتوجب الأداء في كل حالة من الحالات المستحقة للتعويض على سبيل المثال كما في حالات الوفاة أو العجز.

وتوفر هذه الوثيقة الحماية لمؤسستك التجارية ضد كل تلك المسؤوليات تجاه مستخدميك من خلال منفعتين رئيسيتين :

  1. تغطي المنافع الواجبة الأداء بموجب قانون العمل والعمال السعودي أو أحكام الشريعة الإسلامية.
  2. تغطي المنافع الواجبة الأداء بموجب قانون العمل والعمال السعودي و/أو أحكام الشريعة الإسلامية بما يتجاوز أو يزيد عن التعويض المتاح في إطار المنافع المقررة بموجب نظام المؤسسة العامة للتأمينات الاجتماعية.

تأمين المسؤولية المهنية

يعتبر المهنيون من الفئات التي تملك خبرات فنية وتقنية عالية في مجال عملهم أو مهنتهم لذا يجب عليهم إبداء عناية خاصة عند عرض خدماتهم للعملاء. ومع ذلك لا يمكن تفادي الخطأ البشري في كل الأوقات فالسهو أو الخطأ من الأمور التي قد نتعرض لها في كثير من الحالات نتيجة تقصير أو إهمال غير متعمد لكنه في النهاية يؤدي إلى إقامة مطالبة ضد مزاولي هذه المهن أو الحرف نتيجة تسببهم في تكبد عملاءهم لخسائر مادية.

تأمين ضمان الأمانة

يغطي هذا النوع من التأمين الخسائر المالية التي قد يتعرض لها المؤمن له نتيجة لأي عمل من أعمال الاحتيال أو عدم الأمانة يرتكبه أي موظف في سياق عمله لدى المؤمن له. وتعتبر هذه الوثيقة ملائمة لتغطية خيانة الأمانة خاصة لبعض فئات المستخدمين مثل الصرافون والمحاسبون الماليون وأمناء المخازن نظراً لما تفرضه عليهم مسؤوليات وظائفهم في التعامل مع النقود أو المخزون.

تأمين النقود

تغطي هذه الوثيقة فقد النقود بما فيها (الأوراق النقدية أو الحوالات المالية أو الشيكات أو السندات المالية، والطوابع البريدية، والوحدات السارية في آلات التخليص البريدي والتي تكون في ملكية المؤمن له أو في عهدته):

  1. أثناء النقل
  2.  أثناء وجودها في الأمكنة العائدة للمؤمن له المحددة في جدول الوثيقة.
  3. أثناء وجودها في مقر إقامة صاحب العمل أو أي مدير أو موظف يعمل لدى المؤمن له.

يقدم هذا التأمين أيضاً التوسعات التالية:

  • الإصابات الشخصية )الإعتداء(.
  • خسارة أو ضرر الملابس و المقتنيات الشخصية للموظف.
  • الخسارة أو الضرر للخزنات.

تأمين جميع أخطار المقاولين

صممت وثيقة المقاولين "ضد جميع الأخطار" خصيصاً لمشاريع الهندسة المدنية مثل إنشاء المباني، تشييد الجسور وأعمال الطرق .. الخ. حيث توفر الحماية الشاملة لمصالح المقاولين وأصحاب المشاريع وكذلك مقاولي الباطن ضد جميع الأخطار التي قد يتعرضون لها فيما عدا ما هو مستثنى تحديداً من التغطية.

  • نظراً لإمكانية إصدار وثيقة تأمين أخطار المقاولين "ضد جميع الأخطار" مشتركة باسم كل من المقاول المتعاقد وصاحب العمل، كما أن المؤسسات الصناعية ومؤسسات الطاقة تقوم عادة بتوسعة انتاجها بإنشاء مصانع ومستودعات ومباني إدارية جديدة. لذلك يمكن تغطية هذه المشاريع الإنشائية بموجب وثيقة تأمين أخطار المقاولين "ضد جميع الأخطار".

تأمين معدات وآلات المقاولين

يغطي هذا التأمين الخسارة أو الضرر المادي الفجائي و غير المتوقع لآليات ومعدات الإنشاء التي يستخدمها المقاول في أماكن العمل، سواء أكانت هذه الآليات أو المعدات في وضع تشغيل أو متوقفة أو جاري تفكيكها بغرض التنظيف أو التوضيب أو الترميم أو في سياق أي من تلك العمليات المذكورة ، أو في سياق إعادة التركيب التالية لذلك بعد أن يكون قد جرى اختبار تشغيلها بنجاح.

تأمين جميع أخطار التركيب

يغطي هذا التأمين المخاطر المرتبطة بالتخزين أو التجميع أو التركيب كما يغطي فترة اختبار الآلات ووضعها قيد التشغيل بالمصنع. تمنح الوثيقة تغطية شاملة ضد جميع الأخطار ما لم تستثنى تحديداً. كما يمكن توسيع التغطية التأمينية لتغطية مخاطر إضافية مثل المسؤولية تجاه الغير.

التأمين ضد أخطار الإرهاب والشغب

تغطي هذه الوثيقة الخسارة أو الضرر التي تلحق بأماكن عملك سواء أثناء التشغيل أو تحت الإنشاء أو التشييد. ويمكن أن تغطي الوثيقة المباني التي تشغلها بغرض الإقامة والسكنى و/أو محتوياتها ضد أخطار الإرهاب. كما يمكن أن تغطي الوثيقة فقد الدخل والمصاريف الإضافية المتكبدة.

تأمين بحري- بضائع

يغطي هذا النوع من التأمين الخسارة أو الضرر الذي تتعرض لها البضائع أثناء النقل البحري أو الجوي أو البري سواء داخل المملكة العربية السعودية أو تلك البضائع المعدة للتصدير أو الاستيراد من وإلى السعودية أو الإثنين معاً. وتوفر التعاونية تأمين البضائع إما على أساس تغطية "جميع الأخطار" أو تغطية أخطار محددة ومسماة. ويتم التأمين إما بموجب الوثيقة المفتوحة أو وثيقة الرحلة الواحدة.

ارسل طلبك

















تم استلام طلبك وسنتواصل معك قريبا

أبحث عن التأمين على الأفراد؟

موقع زيارة
Top